Biliana Voutchkova
Cristian Alvear × Tim Olive


開場 18:30 開演 19:00
予約 2,000円 当日 2,500円



Biliana Voutchkova
Bulgarian violinist Biliana Voutchkova lives and works in Berlin as a soloist and with renowned ensembles such as Solistenensemble Kaleidoskop, the Splitter Orchestra, Zeitkratzer, Ensemble Modern, Voutchkova/Thieke duo etc. She is a dynamic and thoroughly engaged performer/composer/improviser with truly personal musical language. Her work spans the widest possible range of music, sound and movement and her interests lead into various multi disciplinary collaborations. Recent/current projects include solo tours in Colombia, Chile, USA, Australia, Japan, Korea, Taiwan, curation and participation for the festivals Suture Soven and the debut edition of her DARA String Festival, long durational performances at gallery Sammlung Hoffmann Berlin and Museum of Silence for the Gallery Weekend Berlin with “Blurred Music”, the premiers of her variable piece “Amati Lenta” (with Olivia Block) and “Golden delusions” (with Akemi Nagao, Junko Wada, Hans Peter Kuhn) at the One Dance Week festival in Plovdiv (European capital of culture 2019), appearances at the Soundance festival, Soundtrips NRW, Experimental Intermedia, Option Series, Jazzfest Berlin, Meakusma festival etc. Biliana is a recent recipient of the Composition Stipend from the Berliner Senate and grands from INM/Berlin, Musikfonds and the Trust for Mutual Understanding/New York.


Cristian Alvear
Christian Alvearは1979年チリ生まれのギタリスト。実験音楽、前衛音楽の演奏とレコーディングを行う。これまでアジア、ヨーロッパ、北米、南米など各地でソロ演奏や優れた国際的ミュージシャンと演奏を行なってきた。Edition Wandelweiser、Cathnor、Another Timbre、845 Audio、Potlatchなどの多くのレーベルからCDをリリースし、受賞も多数。チリのRelincha Festivalの運営も手掛けている。


Tim Olive
Tim Oliveはバネ、発泡スチロール、金属板、手動モーター、磁気テープ、おもちゃ、木片、デンタルフロスなどの物や、改造したマグネティック·ピックアップ、アナログ·エレクトロニクスを使って、ローテクな音楽を生み出す。その独自のサウンドはノイズともエレクトロニクスともミュジーク·コンクレートとも分類不能であり、イージーリスニングの対極を行き、謎に満ち、しかしどこか美しいサウンドである。
カナダ出身、神戸在住。日本、ヨーロッパ、北米のレーベルから、Cristian Alvear、Pascal Battus、Alfredo Costa Monteiro、Doreen Girard、Nick Hoffman、Anne-F Jacques、Jin Sangtae、Jason Kahn、川口貴大、Cal Lyall、Francisco Meirino、毛利桂、中琢爾、大城真、Ben Owen、Martin Tetreault、Yan JunとそれぞれコラボレーションCDをリリースしている。
レーベル845 Audio主宰。